Client’s access limitation
Clients can only view information related to them (own data, invoices, estimates and payments).
Clients will only be able to see sent estimates and invoices. If the account owner or staff members save invoices/estimates as a draft – clients will not be able to view them.
Clients don’t have access to your other clients’ information or to staff members details.
Clients don’t see timesheets, expenses, products, reports and company settings.